Fashion Friday: Great Lengths

by starleewhite

I love the idea of shirt dresses, but often times they can look a bit pajama-y. When I found this one online at H&M for $10, I decided to take the chance…and I’m so glad I did! This dress is insanely comfy, and with the middle tie, doesn’t seem quite as casual to me. I wore this dress to church last Sunday with my go-to heels.dearlynotedgreatlengthshmfashionminimal2(Trying my darndest to grow out my locks! Look at that! Creeping past shoulder! Woot!)
dearlynotedgreatlengthshmfashionminimal4 dearlynotedgreatlengthshmfashionminimal5

Hope y’all had a wonderful week and have a restful weekend! We are headed to the downtown chili cook off!dearlynotedgreatlengthshmfashionminimal1dearlynotedgreatlengthshmfashionminimal3Outfit Details: Dress, H&M; Earrings, Nashville Annie; Shoes, Old Navy; Ring, made by me; Bracelet, local (gift from hubby!)

