Nashville Annie

by starleewhite

I’m SO excited to share a new Etsy shop with you today called Loud & Lovely by Nashville Annie. Through some mutual friends, Anna and I met in Wichita, but now Anna lives in Nashville with her talented husband (who recently auditioned on American Idol…so cool!). Anna’s latest endevour is making jewelry and she has opened an Etsy shop to share her creations with the world!dearly-noted-nashville-annie-etsy-spring-outfit-felt-hat-white-stone-earrings-style-ootd-1

dearly-noted-nashville-annie-etsy-spring-outfit-felt-hat-white-stone-earrings-style-ootd-2

I’m loving Anna’s use of turquoise and stone in her jewelry, which makes each piece unique, yet wearable, with so many outfits. I chose these simple white stone earrings (found, here) which I already know will get worn a TON. Seriously, as soon as they came in the mail, they were on my ears!

dearly-noted-nashville-annie-etsy-spring-outfit-felt-hat-white-stone-earrings-style-ootd-3

What’s even more exciting is she is offering Dearly Noted readers 20% off her already reasonable prices when you use the code STAR20. The offer expires May 30th, so head on over to her shop and see what she has listed!

dearly-noted-nashville-annie-etsy-spring-outfit-felt-hat-white-stone-earrings-style-ootd-4

I hope everyone is enjoying this gorgeous spring day! This sunshine has lifted my spirits and put an extra spring in my step for sure!

dearly-noted-nashville-annie-etsy-spring-outfit-felt-hat-white-stone-earrings-style-ootd-5

Outfit Details:
hat, Pacsun; shirt, DKNY Jeans (via Ross); leggings, Gap; boots, Franko Sarto; earrings, Nashville Annie

