A Fall Must: Mustard

by starleewhite

I think my favorite Fall color has to be mustard. It’s so rich and bright and cheery! I don’t own a lot in this color, but I’m finding myself digging out every article I own in mustard to decorate my house or to wear out and about!mustard-fall-2014-layers-dearly-noted-lifestyle-blog-postpartum-pink-leather-jacket-fashion-top-knot-1 Now I just need to find baby girl something in mustard to wear! 🙂 She did contribute something mustard colored to her diaper about 2 seconds after we took this picture…thus the funny face!
mustard-fall-2014-layers-dearly-noted-lifestyle-blog-postpartum-pink-leather-jacket-fashion-top-knot-2

Here is the centerpiece of our table using this amazing Pottery Barn lantern that I love and a mustard table cloth that I thrifted!

mustard-fall-2014-layers-dearly-noted-lifestyle-blog-postpartum-pink-leather-jacket-fashion-top-knot-3

How are you incorporating mustard this season?

