Black & White Style Inspo

by starleewhite

When Daniel and I were in Europe last September I was so inspired by all the black, white, and grey fashion. Everyone looked effortlessly edgy and stylish. Since then I’ve noticed my fashion Pin board has gravitated toward more simple, neutral looks like I saw in Italy. Here are some of my fav Pins as of late (see Pin board for direct links).

neutral-black-and-white-look-style-fashion-lifestyle-blog-dearly-noted-inspo-fall-look-inspiration-1

neutral-black-and-white-look-style-fashion-lifestyle-blog-dearly-noted-inspo-fall-look-inspiration-2

neutral-black-and-white-look-style-fashion-lifestyle-blog-dearly-noted-inspo-fall-look-inspiration-3

neutral-black-and-white-look-style-fashion-lifestyle-blog-dearly-noted-inspo-fall-look-inspiration-4

neutral-black-and-white-look-style-fashion-lifestyle-blog-dearly-noted-inspo-fall-look-inspiration-5

neutral-black-and-white-look-style-fashion-lifestyle-blog-dearly-noted-inspo-fall-look-inspiration-6

neutral-black-and-white-look-style-fashion-lifestyle-blog-dearly-noted-inspo-fall-look-inspiration-7

neutral-black-and-white-look-style-fashion-lifestyle-blog-dearly-noted-inspo-fall-look-inspiration-8

 The themes I keep seeing over and over are leather details, simple accessorizing, minimal color, and a mix of refined and edgy. Once this baby comes and I can fit into a few of my clothes again, I’m excited to try out some of these looks with what I already own…just in time for Fall!

