Date Night

by starleewhite

Daniel and I are savoring our last moments with just the 2 of us. Last week he took me to a nice restaurant and out for dessert at my favorite chocolate shop. It was a delightful night of chatting, eating, and window shopping!

date-night-style-periwinkle-thrifted-dress-36-week-bump-maternity-fashion-pregnancy-lifestyle-blog-dearly-noted-1

There are VERY few things in my closet that fit me currently, so I was really excited to thrift this periwinkle dress for $5 the other day…just in time for date night (and friendly to our new budget)! I don’t own a lot in this color, but I think it is so soft and sweet! And any dress that has pockets is a winner in my book!

date-night-style-periwinkle-thrifted-dress-36-week-bump-maternity-fashion-pregnancy-lifestyle-blog-dearly-noted-2

Any suggestions for last minute special activities Daniel and I should do before the baby comes? Thankfully we already knocked out the baby-moon (which was a blast!).

date-night-style-periwinkle-thrifted-dress-36-week-bump-maternity-fashion-pregnancy-lifestyle-blog-dearly-noted-3

(Ahh, the dreaded bangs…here they are looking awkward as usual. Lol)

date-night-style-periwinkle-thrifted-dress-36-week-bump-maternity-fashion-pregnancy-lifestyle-blog-dearly-noted-4

 Outfit Details: dress (similar), necklaces, & shoes (similar), thrifted; clutch, HOBO (from TJMaxx)

