Welcome

by starleewhite

maternity4

Welcome to Dearly Noted!

My name is Star and I used to blog over at Beauty & Bows, a little blog about mainly thrifted fashion. While that was a fun outlet for its time, I am on the verge of becoming a momma (1 month until my due date!) to a little girl we are calling Flora Lee. With this life change, I’ve decided I’d like a blog that is less restrictive and more about all aspects of life. I hope to continue to share style posts, but I also want to write about what I’m learning in life lately, baby products I like, the challenges of being a new mom, nursery pictures, living on a budget, travel adventures, etc.

Life can happen so quickly. My hope is to take time, pause, and document special moments along the way.

Thank you for following! Feel free to leave me comments along the way. I’d love to get to know YOU!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

